Drone schools

Here you can find list of drone schools/training centers by country.

List of U.S. Certified Drone Networks

  • Aerilo
  • Aerobo
  • Air-Vid
  • ArcadiaSky
  • BEE2B
  • DroneBase
  • DroneDeploy Mapping Directory
  • DroneJobs.org
  • Dronelancer
  • Dronemeisters
  • Droners.io
  • Drone Dispatch
  • Drone Mega Pages
  • Drone Trades
  • Fair Fleet
  • Owlti
  • Panton
  • Skytango
  • Skyward Pilot Finder
  • Sold by Air
  • SmartShoot
  • Soaring Sky
  • The Drone Xperience (Spanish)
  • Uplift
    • Drone schools in UK /EU

      RUSTA

      Drone schools in multiple UK locations.

      Whispercam Training

      Whispercam Training is a UAV training school which has 6 training centres across the UK

      Commercial Drone Training

      UK drone training school that provides 5 days of practical training, including a series of operations manual workshops and two practical exercises.

      UAVAir Drone Training Solutions

      UAV courses in Fareham Hampshire, UK.

      Flight Training Europe Jerez

        UAV courses in Jerez de la Frontera, Spain.

       Phoenix UAV Centre

      UAV courses in Somerset, UK.

      Aiviewgroup Academy

      Drone school located in Rome, Italy.

Drone schools in Canada

Course Overview Contact Info.
Online
The Sky Guys Online Ground School http://theskyguys.ca/uav-school/
Heli Video Pros Online Course http://store.helivideopros.com/products/uav-ground-school
Clarion Drone Academy Inc. Online Course http://www.clariondrones.com/
Ontario
The Sky Guys Online Ground School Online Ground School
Aerobotica In Class Courses/Flight School http://aerobotika.com/
Humber College In Class http://www.humber.ca/continuingeducation/courses/uav-pilot-ground-school
Great Lakes Helicopter/Sky Hunger 406 In Class Course/Flight School bruce@skyhunter406.com
Waterloo Wellington In Class Course/Flight School http://www.wwfc.ca/courses-and-rates/uav-training/
Canadore College Uav Training http://www.canadorecollege.ca/programs-courses/full-time-programs
Exploerer Solutions Training Services http://www.explorersolutions.ca/
Lockheed Martin Training Services and Manufactuer http://www.lockheedmartin.ca/
MDA Systems Ltd Various Airborne Services http://www.mdacorporation.com/corporate/index.cfm
MMIST Inc Training services and Manufacturer http://www.mmist.ca/
NTFG Productions Inc Training Services http://ntfg.ca/
Skymatics Various UAV Services http://www.skymatics.com/
Textron Systems Canada Inc. Various UAS Services http://www.textronsystems.com/capabilities/unmanned-systems
UAV Training UAV Training http://uavtraining.ca/
Canadian Unmanned Incorporated In Class/Flight School http://canadianunmanned.com
Clarion Drone Academy Inc. Online Course http://www.clariondrones.com/
Aero-Photos.ca Division TriLink Aerospace Marketing Inc. In Class/Training Services http://www.aero-photos.ca
Quebec
Koptr Image Inc. Training Services http://www.koptrimage.com/home
CQFA Online/In Class/Simulators www.cqfa.ca
CAE Training Services http://www.cae.com/corporate/contacts/
CED Alma Training Services http://cedalma.com/en/
CQFA – Chicoutimi College Uav Training http://www.cqfa.ca/pro/index.php?id=2
Discovery Air Defence Services Training Services http://www.discoveryair-ds.com/
Exo Drone Various UAV Services http://www.exodrone.com/
Marinvent Corporation Training Services http://www.marinvent.com/
Meggitt Training Systems Canada Training Services http://meggitttrainingsystems.com/
Presagis Training Services and Manufacturer http://www.presagis.com/
UNMANNED AIRCRAFT SYSTEMS FALCON BLEU INC Various UAV Services http://www.falconbleu.com/
Spectral Aviation Various UAV Services http://spectralaviation.com/
Orizon Aviation In Class Course www.orizonaviationqc.com
British Columbia
Aerobotika In Class Courses/Flight School http://aerobotika.com/
Sarvair Aviation Training and various aerial services http://www.sarvair.com/
Sassin Diversified Technologies LTD Various UAV Services http://www.sassintech.ca/
Skydrone UAV Services Inc. Training Services http://www.skydroneuavs.com/
New Brunswick
Moncton Flight College Flight School http://www.mfc.nb.ca/main.html
SKYMETRO Training Services http://www.skymetro.ca/#uav-systems
Alberta
SAIT Polyetechnic Training/School http://www.sait.ca/
Skymount Unmanned Systems Various Aerial Services http://www.skymount.com/
Locked On Solutions Inc Various UAV Services http://www.lockedonsolutions.ca/
Canadian Centre for Unmanned Vehicle Systems Uav Training http://www.ccuvs.com/services/training/
Manitoba
Harv’s Air Pilot Training Training Services- Online and In class http://harvsair.com/
MicroPilot Inc Training Services and Manufacturer http://www.micropilot.com/index.htm
Pilot Training Online Ground School http://www.pilottraining.ca/
Southport – Airport and Commercial Properties UAV Testing Site http://www.southport.ca/unmanned-vehicle-systems
Newfoundland
Seamatica Aerospace Training Services https://seamatica.wordpress.com/about-2-2/services/
CloudBreaker Training Services http://www.cloudbreaker.ca/#home
Nova Scotia
Flitelab Uav support and Aerial Imaging services http://flitelab.com/
Saskatoon
Draganfly Innovations Inc. Training Services and Manufactuer http://www.draganfly.com/training/index.php